Saturday, December 31, 2011

PPP Candidates for Elections 2012


PPP chief Manpreet Singh Badal led Sanjha Morcha on Saturday released a list of 47 candidates for the January 30 Punjab assembly polls. In this list
PPP has finalized 35,
CPI(M) 5,
 CPI 5,
 SAD (Longowal) 2.

Some of the candidates in the PPP and SAD (Longowal) lists including Gurdas Badal, Gurpreet Bhatti, Abhey Singh Sandhu, Gaganjeet Singh Barnala, Baldev Singh Mann, Harnek Singh Gharuan, Sukhdeep Singh Bhinder, Swaran Singh Dhun, Raghubir Singh  and Manpreet Badal himself have the capacity to spoil the chances of SAD (Badal) candidates.

Free Web Hosting, Web host

On the contrary CPM and CPI candidates could spoil the chances of Congress candidates. In avoiding declaring rest of candidates PPP has kept doors opens for those heavy weight aspirants, who fail to get tickets of mainstream parties including SAD (Badal) and Congress.
Manpreet Badal himself drove all the candidates to Harmandar Sahib and Durgiana Temple in Amritsar. They also took an oath at historic Jallianwala Bagh to serve the people with honesty and integrity if voted to power.

Click here to view Candidates names.

1 comment:
Write comments
  1. hi, great post. i really admire your work and i